git-gui: remove warning when deleting correctly merged remote branch
If the user wants to delete a remote branch and selects the correct "merged into" we should not warn that "Recovering deleted branches is difficult". For local branches we do the same already. Signed-off-by: Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Heiko Voigt committed
Jun 15, 2009 at 23:19 UTC
2112be76508aa5d480a8cefeb634444acefcf598
1 file changed
+9
-7
lib/remote_branch_delete.tcl
+9
-7
@@ -208,13 +208,15 @@ method _delete {} {
208
return
209
}
210
211
- if {[tk_messageBox \
212
- -icon warning \
213
- -type yesno \
214
- -title [wm title $w] \
215
- -parent $w \
216
- -message [mc "Recovering deleted branches is difficult.\n\nDelete the selected branches?"]] ne yes} {
217
- return
211
+ if {$checktype ne {head}} {
212
+ if {[tk_messageBox \
213
+ -icon warning \
214
+ -type yesno \
215
+ -title [wm title $w] \
216
+ -parent $w \
217
+ -message [mc "Recovering deleted branches is difficult.\n\nDelete the selected branches?"]] ne yes} {
218
+ return
219
+ }
220
}
221
222
destroy $w